Torridge & West Devon Conservatives

We hope you enjoy reading our latest news and finding out more about our Conservative Member of Parliament, the Rt Hon Geoffrey Cox QC MP, our local Councillors and the Association Officers.  If you are interested in becoming a member then you can join here.

Torridge and West Devon AGM, inc officers old and new, plus Hon Sheryll Murray MP

Featured Story

Covid - What should Boris do next? Give us your opinions, tell the Conservatives what you think.

The survey should take less than ten minutes to complete and is available here.

Thank you for your feedback!



Torridge & West Devon

National News

Like us on Facebook

Local News

Coming soon

Follow us on Twitter

Subscribe for updates

Stay informed on the latest news.

Contact us

Mailing address
c/o Farview, Lewdown, Okehampton, EX20 4DQ
07511 980 940