Kit Hepple

Milton and Tamarside

Torridge council

(more to follow)

Andrew Eastman


Devon county councillor - Northam Division

(more to follow)

David Jones

Holsworthy ward

David Jones is a Torridge District Councillor for Holsworthy, he also is the Chair of Torridge and West Devon's Young Conservative Branch. 

Bideford South: Tony Inch

"Let me introduce myself, my name is Tony Inch, and have been a Torridge and Bideford Councillor for the past 12 years.

Three Moors: Rosemary Lock

"I was first elected to represent you in 2007, and since then the interests and wellbeing of my residents have been my main priority.